Log In
Log In

Why Join

The SS18 collection by Le Fix, Happy Nothing, is all about the search for what actually makes us happy in our daily life. The things we do often become known by heart, just constant repetitions, without us even recognizing them or thinking much about them. Le Fix aim to pause the hectic city life of fixed routines to reflect on how to find happiness – even in the smallest and most trivial things. This mission led us to the outskirts of Denmark to discover what makes the young generation, the ones located further away from metropolitan life, happy. Le Fix teamed up with director Ian Isak from Copenhagen based production company Honeytrap Film to document the exploration into the simple, but happy life. Ian grew up in the countryside of Denmark himself and has always been fascinated by the culture that is tuned scooters, techno music and field racing. Ian, with the message of Happy Nothing as his inspiration, set out to portray these folks who us big city people might have trouble understanding. Ian wished to puncture, confirm and nuance the prejudices, which pervade these environments, while creating a visually striking and rousing insight into the lives of a group of young and restless kids. CREDITS Director: Ian Isak Executive producer: Malene Dyhring Producer: Caroline Steenberg Dam Director of photography: Jacob Møller Editor: Anders Jon Petersen Sound design: Samuel Lehn @ Supersonic Composer: Simon Littauer Grade: Daniel De Vue @ Glassworks 2nd camera operator: Joao Botelho 1st AC: Lars Mortensen 1st AC: Frederik Lillie Rudolph Drone operator: Rasmus Gaardhøje Still photographer: Jesper Palermo Sound recordist: Jens De Place Stunt coordinator: Søren Hvam Special effects: Brian Svensson Graphics: Signe Emma Production company: Honeytrap Film Cast: Kevin, Lasse, Simon, Mads, Jakob, Casper, Jannik, Mischa A special thanks to: All extras Everybody at Le Fix Red Rental Gaffers FilmGear Nordic Effects Cirkel K NCC Roads TITAN Containere A/S Ejendomsselskabet Gl. Køge Landevej ApS & NREP A/S
Verified (7)

Samuel Lehn

Sound Design & Mix

Malene Dyhring

Executive Producer

Ian Isak



Production Company

Signe Emma

Motion and graphic designer

Jacob Møller


Were you part of this project? Contact other contributors to give you credit, or contact support. Are these credits wrong? Report these credits.